TAD VS ECB 24th July Dream11 For Emirates D10 Tournament And Today Match Prediction

Check out Dream11 team prediction lineup for the upcoming eam Abu Dhabi vs ECB Blues, Emirates D10 Tournament 2020. Get to know fantasy tips about pitch reports, likely perfect probable players, team previews, venue, and match timings. Play and Win amazing cash prizes today!

telegram channel


  1. MyFab11 (Refer Code: NEKRAJ
  2. PlayerzPot (Refer Code: R9FBFB66)

Match Details

Match : Team Abu Dhabi vs ECB Blues, Emirates D10 Tournament 2020

Date : Friday, July 24, 2020

Time : 11:30 PM 1ST.

Venue : ICC Academy, Dubai


A batsmen friendly pitch, with enough on offer for the bowlers for them to not get smashed to the boundary every single ball, all that can be expected from the captain winning the toss here is the choice to bowl first and chase down the total set by the opposition.

Average first innings score: 127 (Last five T10 matches played at the venue)

Record of the chasing teams: Won – 1; Lost – 4



Kai Smith, Osama Hassan, Riyan Mohammed, All Abid, Khalid Mahmood, Rameez Shahzad, Graeme Cremer, Rizwan Ali, Ghulam Farid, Aryan Lakra, Ghulam Murtaza, Dilawar Khan Orakzai, Noor Khan, Jalal Bhukari, Vinayak Vijayan, Rahul Bhatia


Muhammad Boota, Vritiya Aravind, All Naseer, Chirag Suri, Muhammad Usman, Arsalan Javed, Taimoor Ali, Ahmed Raza, Kashif Daud, Rohan Mustafa, Adhitya Shetty, Junaid Siddique, Karthik Meiyappan, Muhammad Ayaz, Sultan Ahmad, Matiullah



  • Kai Smith and Rameez Shahzad will open the innings. Kai Smith is a good attacking top-order batsman. He can score maximum at the top. While Rameez Shahzad is a slow striking batsman, but he can score 20+ runs.
  • Osama Hassan and Riyan Mohammed will bat at number 3 and 4. Osama Hassan is a top pick player. He had scored 534 runs in the last 6 matches. While Riyan Mohammed scored 144 runs in the last 4 matches. He is a handy bowler.
  • All Abid, Khalid Mahmood, Graeme Cremer, and Aryan Lakra will take care of middle-order batting. Graeme Cremer is a vital player, he can pick up 2+ wickets.
  • Rahul Shukla, Dilawar Khan Orakzai, and Rizwan All will take care of the bowling unit. Khalid and R Ali main sources for the wickets.


  • Chirag Suri (wk) and Rohan Mustafa WiIII open the innings. Chirag Suri is a wicket-keeper batsman and he is a good attacking player. He can score maximum at the top. While Rohan Mustafa is the skipper, he is a must-have player.
  • Muhammad Usman and Muhammad Boota will bat at number 3 and 4. Muhammad Usman is a hard-hitting batsman, his strike rate is 200+ in limited over format. While Muhammad Boota is a moderate all-rounder.
  • V Aravind, Ali Naseer, Kashif Daud, and Ahmed Raza will take care of middle-order batting. Ahmed Raza is a good spinner, he can pick up 2+ wickets. While All Naseer and Kashif Daud are moderate in batting.
  • Kartik Meiyappan, Sultan Ahmad, and Junaid Siddique will take care of the bowling unit. Rohan and Ahmad Raza will assist them in TAD vs ECB.


  • For the ECB Blues, the batting attack will be led by their two ace national players, Rohan Mustafa and Muhammad Usman. Mustafa has 766 runs to his name in the 43 T20 internationals he has played and his strike rate stands at 122.56. And, Usman has 765 runs has scored 765 runs for the national team in 39 matches.
  • Chirag Suri’s performance in the 12 T201s he has played and the 352 runs he has amassed also makes him an interesting prospect for the team.
  • Graeme Cremer, the Zimbabwe International player, will be a crucial player for his team. Team Abu Dhabi will be banking on his experience of 144 international matches, where he has scored 1352 runs, for success going ahead in the tournament.
  • Riyan Mohammed, the U19 star will also have a lot of eyeballs pegged on him, owing to his excellent performance of 144 runs in 4 matches at the Under 19 level.
  • Rameez Shahzad, another international player in the squad will also be an important part in his team’s campaign. He has played 22 T201s for UAE and has scored 449 runs at an average of 24.9.



Kai Smith, Rameez Shahzad, Osama Hassan, Khalid Mahmood, Graeme Cremer, Rizwan Ali, Rahul Bhatia, Ghulam Murtaza, Noor Khan, Ali Abid, Aryan Lakra


Muhammad Boota, Vritiya Aravind, Chirag Suri, Muhammad Usman, Rohan Mustafa, Ahmed Raza, Junaid Siddique, Taimoor Ali, Muhammad Ayaz/Karthik Meiyappan, Arsalan Javed, Kashif Daud.


Rohan Mustafa, Graeme Cremer, Ahmed Raza, Chirag Suri

TAD VS ECB Dream11 Team

TAD VS ECB Dream11 Team

All our selections are based on in-depth and astute analysis of the players partaking in the match, pitch report and a perusal of other reasoning. Please incorporate a slew of factors while crafting your own side with this article serving as a guide to the match and players.

Other Matches of Dream11 Prediction


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *