MH vs WV | Match 1, UVA Premier League T20 : Dream11 Fantasy Team Prediction, Player Records & Match details

MH vs WV Match Details :

The 1st Match of UVA Premier League T20 will be played between MH vs WV (Monaragala Hornets vs Wellawaya Vipers).

On day 1 of the UVA Premier League T20 this will the First Game to be played.

telegram channel

Check Out:- Kummerfeld T10 League

MH vs WV Live Score & Streaming :

The match between MH & WV will be shown live on the Fancode app, YouTube and Facebook Live.

The match will start at 11:00 AM IST on June 29,2020.

Match Day Weather Report:

According to Accuweather Weather will be cloudy with chances of the thunderstorm during the match at the UVA Badulla Cricket Ground.

Pitch Condition/Report:

With Overcasting conditions foretasted for the day, the clouds could help the pacers. But yes this pitch has alot of runs for you.

Monaragala Hornets Probable Playing XI For Today’s Match:

  1. Chethan De Silva
  2. Ajith Ekanayake
  3. Tillakratne Dilshan
  4. Dhyan Ranatunga
  5. Kasun Senanayaka
  6. Sachithra Serasinghe
  7. Imesh Udayanga
  8. Umesh Karunaratne
  9. Binura Fernando
  10. Chathuranga Kumara
  11. Mark Nawanjaya

Wellawaya Vipers Probable Playing XI For Today’s Match :

  1. Adithya Siriwardhana
  2. Sandun Dushmantha
  3. Chathura Manaranga
  4. Pavan Edirisinghe
  5. Anjana Lakshan
  6. Achintha Eranda
  7. Lahiru Maduwantha
  8. Anith Bandasa
  9. Ajantha Mendis
  10. Amila Senadeera
  11. Akila Dush


  • Tillakratne Dilshan (M-97 R-2303 W-13 in T20s)
  • Kasun Senanayaka (M-22 R-343)
  • Sachithra Serasinghe (M-37 R-474 W-41)
  • Imesh Udayanga (M-28 R-202 W-18)
  • Lahiru Maduwantha (M-9 R-222 W-11)
  • Ajantha Mendis (M-41 W-67 in T20s)
  • Amila Senadeera (M-7 W-6)
  • Umesh Karunaratne (M-19 R-266 W-16)
  • Binura Fernando (M-39 R-132 W-49)
  • Chathuranga Kumara (M-32 R-316 W-22)

NOTE: Above Stats includes career wise as well as last few match stats

Dream 11 Fantasy Team Prediction today for MH vs WV :

  1. A Siriwardhana
  2. C Manaranga
  3. P Edirirsinghe
  4. T Dilshan
  5. K Senanayake
  6. L Maduwantha
  7. U Karunaratne
  8. S Serasinghe
  9. A Mendis
  10. S Senadeera
  11. B Fernando
MH vs WV 29th June UVA T20 1st Match Dream11 & Match Winner

Captain – T Dilshan

Vice-captain – A Mendis

Check Other Dream11 Team

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *