Malaysian T10 Bash 2021: Schedule, Timings, Squads and Today Free Match Prediction

After a long time, Cricket Fans has got some reasons for their enjoyment as competitive cricket is starting like CPL and IPL. Cricket Finally returns to Malaysia with Malaysian T10 Bash 2021.

telegram channel

Check Out: IPL Schedule 2021

The League will Feature four Malaysian Clubs which are the elites of Malaysian Cricket. The League is likely to excite the viewers as experienced Malaysian internationals like Virandeep Singh, Syed Aziz, Ahmad Faisal and Fitri Sham are taking part.


Malaysian T10 Bash 2020

Tournament Name

Malaysian T10 Bash 2021
A total of 10 matches will be played in Malaysian T10 Bash.

Date & Time

The League is starting from August 7 and end on August 9. The Matches will start from 8:30 A.M. and end 5:10 P.M.

Read About: British Columbia Cricket Championship

Broadcast Details

The League will be Broadcasted live worldwide on Malaysia Cricket Facebook Page and ‘Malaysia Cricket Live’ – Youtube Channel. The matches will be live and viewers from the US and Canada can watch the matches from Willow TV whereas Indian viewers can watch the match on  Fancode App.

Cricket Betting Guide in Hindi

Cricket Betting Sites for Malaysian T10 Bash 2021

  1. Betway 8,000 Bonus | Read Betway Review | Join Betway
  2. 1XBet 10,000 Bonus (Code Nekraj) | 1XBet Review | Join 1xBet
  3. 10Cric 10,000 Bouns | 10Cric Review | Join 10cric
  4. Melbet 10,000 Bouns (Code Nekraj) | Melbet Review | Join Melbet
  5. 22Bet 10,000 Bonus | 22Bet Review | Join 22Bet
  6. Oppa888 10,000 Bonus | Oppa888 Review | Join Oppa888

The tournament will be played in according to Standard Operation Procedures around social distancing. All the players are required to wear a mask before and after the match and avoid handshake. Players, staff and officials must download the MySejahtera mobile application for contact tracing.

Malaysian T10 Bash Today Free Match prediction

We will provide Today Free Malaysian T10 Bash 2021 Prediction.

Total: 00 Pass: 00 Accuracy: 00


Malaysian T10 Bash Points Table

Central Smashers
Northern Strikers
Southern Hitters
Western Warriors

List of Teams Participating in Malaysian T10 Bash 2021.

  • Central Smashers
  • Northern Strikers
  • Southern Hitters
  • Western Warriors

Malaysian T10 Bash 2021 Squad Details

Central Smashers: Ahmad Faiz (C), Abdulla Shahid, Akbar Ali, Amir Khan Malik, Ammar Zuhdi Hazalan, Norwira Zazmie, Pavandeep Singh, Rizwan Haider, Shankar Sathish, lezzat Daniel Fiqry, Janidu Himsara, Anwar Arudin, Suharril Fetri, Muhammad Syahadat Ramly, Sumanth Kadri Suvarna and Wan Amirul Zulkarnain.

Malaysian T10 Bash 2020 Central Smashers

Northern Strikers: Syed Aziz Syed Mubarak (C), Abdul Rashid Ahad, Ahmad Zubaidi, Ainool Hafiz, Mohammad Nazril, Abdul Rahman, Mohsin Zaman, Muhammad Syaqir Suhaimei, Anwar Rahman, Ariff Jamaludeen, Ariff Ullah, Chandan Kumar, Haiqal Mohd Khair, Harinder Sekhon, Mohamed Imam, Muhammad Wafiq Irfan Zarbani and Zahid Fazal.

Northern Strikers Malaysian T10 Bash 2020

Southern Hitters: Virandeep Singh (C), Haider Ali, Kevin Perera, Sulaiman Ali, Muhammad Gulraiz, Neville Liyanage, Rehan Mahmood, Ahmad Asby Tan Haris, Ainool Haqqiem, Aminuddin Ramli, Amir Azim Abd Shukor, Bhushan Save, Sachinu Hettige, Saifullah Malik, Syazrul Ezat Idrus and Vijay Unni Suresh Unni.

Malaysian T10 Bash 2020
Southern Hitters

Western Warriors: Fitri Sham (C), Aaryan Amin Premj, Abdul Rauf, Arief Yusof, Aslam Khan Malik, Atiq Kiyani, Muhammad Faiz Ahmad Nasir, Rajkumar Rajendran, Rohit Vyas, Sarveen Surendran, Daniel Hafeez, Dhivendran Mogan, Jerin Raj Pankiras, Mohammad Hakim Haris, Mohd Shafiq Sharif and Sharvin Muniandy.

Western Warriors : Malaysian T10 Bash 2020

Malaysian T10 Bash 2020 Schedule

Malaysian T10 Bash 2020

August 07, Friday

Central Smashers vs Western Warriors at 02:30 PM

Northern Strikers vs Southern Hitters at 05:10 PM

August 08, Saturday

Central Smashers vs Southern Hitters at 08:30 AM

Northern Strikers vs Western Warriors at 11:10 AM

Central Smashers vs Northern Strikers at 02:30 PM

Southern Hitters vs Western Warriors at 05:10 PM

August 09, Sunday

Semifinal 1 at 08:30 AM

Semifinal 2 at 11:10 AM

3rd Place Playoff at 02:30 PM

Malaysian T10 Final: August 09, Sunday

Teams: TBD vs TBD at 05:10 PM

Malaysian T10 Bash 2021 Venue Details

Malaysian T10 Bash 2020 Venue Details

Kinrara Oval Cricket Ground in Malaysia.

All the details are updated here, and any further information which is yet to be updated will be given soon. Till then Stay Connected.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *