KCC VS ACC 7th August Dream11 For ECS T10 Malmo And Today Match Prediction

Check out the Dream11 team prediction lineup for the upcoming Karlskrona Cricket Club vs Ariana Cricket Club, ECS T10 Malmo 2020 Get informed about the fantasy tips about pitch reports, likely perfect probable players, team previews, venue, and match timings. Play and Win amazing cash prizes today!

telegram channel


  1. MyFab11 (Refer Code: NEKRAJ)
  2. PlayerzPot (Refer Code: R9FBFB66)

Match Details:

Karlskrona Cricket Club vs Ariana Cricket Club, ECS T10 Malmo 2020

Date : Friday, August 07, 2020

Time : 03:00 PM 1ST.

Venue : Limhamnsfaltet, Malmo


The surface has been decent to bat on. But there is also some help for the bowlers and it will be interesting to see if the teams opt to bat first after winning the toss.

Owing to the small boundaries, and little help for the bowlers except for the pacers who can get something to work within the first few overs, the batsmen will have a fairly easy time batting on this pitch.



Avinash Singh, Gopi Krishna, Sameer Sidhanti, Ganesh Swaroop, Dattu Appaji, Baboo Duggal, Chinmoy Singh, Karthik Rachakonda, Srinivasan Jayaraman, Navneet Chamala, Saisrivatsava Manchala, Sandeep Mallidi, Sai Teja Pennada, Raghu Gundra, Sanjeev Sharma, Vivek Gudipati and Ram Kishan.


Baz Mohammad Ayubi, Mohammad Daoud, Zaki Pashtoon, Aryan Sarweri, Adam Ahmedzai, Absar Khan, Zalmay Daftani, Wali Muhammed, Sannaullah Mohib, Zamin Zazai, Hamed Arabzai, Elias Zadran, Wahid Sharifi, Saifullah Ammerkhiel, Ahmed Zadran, Bashir Ahmed, Dawood Shirzad, Mahmood Babar, Nusratullah Sultan and Muhammad Atif



  • Karlskrona Cricket Club lost their previous match against Malmohus Cricket Club by 64 runs.
  • Sanjeev Sharma and Ganesh Swaroop will open the inning for Karlskrona Cricket Club.
  • Sanjeev Sharma perform well in batting department in last match against Malmohus Cricket Club. He Score 31 runs.
  • Sandeep Mallidi and Sameer Sidhanti picks 2-2 wickets in last match against Malmohus Cricket Club
  • Sai Teja Pennada picks 3 wickets in last match against Malmohus Cricket Club.
  • Sandeep Mallidi, Raghu Gundra and Gopi Krishna will handle the middle order batting lineup of Karlskrona Cricket Club.
  • Dattu Appaji, Sandeep Mallidi, Sameer Sidhanti, Sai Tej Pennada and Ganesh Swaroop are the key bowlers of Karlskrona Cricket Club.


  • Ariana Cricket Club draw their previous match against Ariana AKIF.
  • Mahmood Babar and Saifullah Ammerkhil will open the inning for Ariana Cricket Club.
  • Bashir Ahmed, Nusratullah Sultan and Hamed Arabzai will handle the middle order batting lineup of Ariana Cricket Club.
  • Nusratullah Sultan and Mahmood Babar perform well in last match against Ariana AKIF. He score 42 & 35 runs.
  • Absar Khan, Hamed Arabzai and Dawood Shirzad picks 2-2 wickets in last match against Ariana AKIF.
  • Ahmed Zadran, Dawood Shirzad, Absar Khan, Zaki Pashtoon and Hamed Arabzai are the key bowlers of Ariana Cricket Club.



  • Sanjeev Sharma: After a slow start, he batted well in the last two matches to show his best batting form.
  • Dattu Appaji: Excellent bowling form in the group stage, including five wickets on day one and six wickets in total.
  • Sai Teja Pennada: Another to take six wickets in the group stage, the bowler will be key again in the semi-finals.


  • Nusratullah Sultan: Started with an excellent half-century and then hammered five sixes on his way to 42* from 17 balls last time out.
  • Bashir Ahmed: Yet to be dismissed so far, with an unbeaten half-century and scores of 26* and 16* in his other two innings.
  • Ahmed Zadran: Took five wickets in the tournament, including four in the win against Karlskrona Zalmi.



Sanjeev Sharma, Raghu Gundra (wk), Vivek Gudipati, Gopi Krishna (c), Ganesh Swaroop, Sandeep Mallidi, Saj Teja Pennada, Avinash Singh, Dattu Appaji, Baboo Duggal, Saisrivatsava Manchala


Mahmood Baber, Aryan Sarwari, Nusratullah Sultan (c, wk), Bashir Ahmed, Ahmed Zadran, Absar Khan, Dawood Shirzad, Saifullah Amarkhail, Zaki Pashtoon, Zamin Zazai, Named Arabzai


  • Sameer Sidhanti: 29 runs and 7 wickets from 4 games
  • Sanjeev Sharma: 109 runs from 4 games Ganesh
  • Swaroop: 6 runs and 5 wickets from 4 games.
  • H. Arabzai: 9 wickets from 4 games

KCC VS ACC Dream11 Team

KCC VS ACC Dream11 Team

All our selections are based on in-depth and astute analysis of the players partaking in the match, pitch report and a perusal of other reasoning. Please incorporate a slew of factors while crafting your own side with this article serving as a guide to the match and players.

Other Matches of Dream11 Prediction


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *