Ifira Shark V MT Bulls, 9th Match Prediction

About The Match

  • This is going to be the third match between these two teams and both of the previous ones have been won by the Ifira Sharks.
  • Interestingly, the Might Efate Panthers, the other team in this tournament, has beaten the Ifira Sharks convincingly but been beaten soundly by the MT Bulls. It is difficult to ascertain the strongest team just on the basis of these results alone because everyone seems to be beating everyone else!
  • Ifira Sharks vs MT Bulls Vanuatu T10 League is going to be played at the Vanuatu Cricket Ground on the 13th of June 2020.

Also Read:- Cricfrog: Cricket Betting Tips

Match Details

13 May, Saturday, at Vanuatu Cricket Ground, 7:30 AM.

telegram channel
Join Telegram Channel of ExpertFreeTips Nekraj

Betting Odds

  1. Ifira Sharks- 1.90
  2. MT Bulls- 1.83

Broadcast Details

TV channels: No Channel Stat Availability
Live Streaming: Dream 11 app, CricTracker’s YouTube Channel

Must Watch


Ifira Sharks Panthers News

  • Ifira Sharks will come face to face against MT Bulls in a crucial match that will decide which one out of them will lock horns with MFE in the final of BetBarter Vanuatu Blast T10 League 2020.
  • The former has a settled side with some impressive players in their ranks.
  • And they have the ability to outclass the in-form side of MT Bulls.

Ifira Sharks Panthers Key Players

  1. Obed Yosef
  2. Nipin Nikilo
  3. Stephane Sandy

Ifira Sharks Panthers Probable XI

  1. Nalin Nipiko (C)
  2. Apolinaire Stephen
  3. Bethan Moli
  4. Jamal Vira (WK)
  5. Wolford Kalworai
  6. William Yamak
  7. Alex Stephen
  8. Stephane Sandy
  9. Fernando Laumae
  10. Vince Vira
  11. Obed Yosef

Bench – Ambong Rakau, Gilmour Kaltongga, Harry Pakoa, Brenan Meyer, Michael Avock, Niko Unavalu

MT Bulls News

  • MT Bulls have all their basis covered with nothing much to tinker.
  • And looking forward to the form of their players, they are expected to come out as winners in the upcoming match.

MT Bulls Key Players

  1. Andrew Mansale
  2. Philip Tsione
  3. Clement Tommy

MT Bulls Probable XI

  1. Philip Tsione
  2. Andrew Mansale (C)
  3. Clement Tommy (WK)
  4. Patrick Matautaava
  5. Williamsing Nalisa
  6. Eddie Mansale
  7. Nono Chila
  8. Godfrey Mangau
  9. Rival Samson
  10. Darren Wotu
  11. Marcel Taea

Bench – Shray Narai, Vincent Matautaava, Damien Chilia, Wamjeo Wotu, Malon Tastuki

Point Table Of Vanuatu T10 League

Mighty Efate Panthers321041.878
Ifira Sharks21102-0.34
MT Bulls31202-1.478

Match Stats Mighty Ifira Shark V MT Bulls

Ground Stats

Average first innings score: 94 ( Matches played in this league at this venue)
Record of chasing teams: Won – 1, Lost – 3

Weather Report Of Ifira Shark V MT Bulls

There is simply no possibility of rain on the matchday with the sun expected to be shining outright.

Pitch Stats Of Mighty Ifira Shark V MT Bulls

  • The pitch at Vanuatu Cricket Ground is expected to go in favour of the batsmen.
  • Meanwhile, the bowlers are expected to get very little help from the wicket.
  • And they will have a bowl in the right areas with discipline in order to churn out success.

Recent Match Performance

  • Ifira Sharks- L W
  • MT Bulls- W L W

Cricket Betting Tips for Ifira Shark V MT Bulls

Online Betting Tips

Winner MT BUlls at 1.83

Who will win between IS V MTB?

IS will be the winner from Today Match Prediction

Winning Dream 11 Team for IS V MTB

Captain Suggestions:

Andrew Mansale, Philip Tsione

Vice-Captain Suggestions:

Clement Tommy, William Yamak

For Head to Head/Small Leagues:

Captain – Mansale | Vice-Captain – Nipiko

For Grand/Mega Leagues:

Captain – Tommy | Vice-Captain – Yamak

Small League Team

Grand League Team

Who will win today match?

Comment your own predictions for Mighty Ifira Sharks V MT Bulls, 9th Match? Who will win today’s match of IS V MTB?

2 thoughts on “Ifira Shark V MT Bulls, 9th Match Prediction”

  1. Sir betway par withdrwal nahi ho raha hai
    Sir apke kahne par hi account open kiya tha apke whats aap no send karo

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *