DPS VS ECB 24th July Dream11 For Emirates D10 Tournament 2020 And Today Match Prediction

Check out Dream11 team prediction lineup for the upcoming Dubai Pulse Secure vs ECB Blues, Emirates D10 Tournament 2020. Get to know fantasy tips about pitch reports, likely perfect probable players, team previews, venue, and match timings. Play and Win amazing cash prizes today!

telegram channel


  1. MyFab11 (Refer Code: NEKRAJ
  2. PlayerzPot (Refer Code: R9FBFB66)

Match details

Date : Friday, July 24, 2020

 Time : 05:30 PM 1ST.

Venue : ICC Academy, Dubai


The pitch of ICC Academy Ground, Dubai is good for batting but the wicket generally slows down as the match progresses.

The team winning the toss will definitely want to bat first and capitalize the condition. The weather condition is also suitable for the batsmen.



Ibtisam Salt, Imran Haider, Faizan Sheikh, Aagam Shah, Abdul Rehman, Umar Hafeez, Fahad Tariq, Usman Munir, Adnaan Khan, Shafaqat Ali, Fahad Al Hashmi, Rahman Gull, Faisal Amin, Fahad Nawaz, Mohammad Rashid.


Taimoor Ali, Muhammad Usman, Karthik Meiyappan, Junaid Siddique, Chirag Suri, Matiullah, Vriitya Aravind, Mohammad Boota, Rohan Mustafa, Adhitya Shetty, Muhammad Ayaz, Ahmed Raza, Sultan Ahmed, Kashif Daud, Arslan Javed, All Naseer.



  • Adnaan Khan and Faizan Sheikh will open the innings. Adnaan Khan is a good technical batsman, he has scored 408 runs in the last 8 matches. While Faizan Sheikh is an average batsman.
  • Fahad Nawaz and Usman Munir will bat at number 3 and 4. both are a good all-rounder. Usman can score 20+ runs.
  • Aagam Shah, Rahman Gull, and Mohammad Rashid will take care of middle-order batting. Rahman Gull and Mohammad Rashid are good all-rounders, they can score maximum if they got a chance to bat earlier.
  • lmran Haider, Abdul Rehman, and Fahad Al Hashmi will take care of the bowling unit. Imran Haider and Abdul Rehman’s main sources for the wickets.


  • Chirag Suri (wk) and Rohan Mustafa Willi open the innings. Chirag Suri is a wicket-keeper batsman and he is a good attacking player. He can score maximum at the top. While Rohan Mustafa is the skipper, he is a must-have player.
  • Muhammad Usman and Muhammad Boota will bat at number 3 and 4. Muhammad Usman is a hard-hitting batsman, his strike rate is 200+ in limited over format. While Muhammad Boota is a moderate all-rounder.
  • V Aravind, Ali Naseer, Kashif Daud and Ahmed Raza will take care of middle-order batting. Ahmed Raza is a good spinner, he can pick up 2+ wickets. While Ali Naseer and Kashif Daud are moderate in batting.
  • Kartik Meiyappan, Sultan Ahmad, and Junaid Siddique will take care of the bowling unit. Rohan and Ahmad Raza will assist them in DPS vs ECB.



  • Shafaqat Ali is an experienced all-rounder. He has played 172 matches scoring 2486 runs at an SR of 177.95 and has also picked 205 wickets.
  • Adnaan Khan is a brilliant wicketkeeper-batsman having amassed 1312 runs in 43 T20s at an SR of close to 188.
  • Rahman Gull is also a decent pick thanks to his 1502 runs in 46 matches along with 39 wickets.
  • Aagam Shah is one of the top batsmen having mustered 377 runs in 21 games at an SR of 107.42. He also has 10 wickets to his name.
  • Fahad Nawaz is another experienced all-rounder having played 62 T20s for his 1475 runs at a strike-rate of 142.10 and 75 wickets at an economy of 5.58 only.


  • Rohan Mustafa is hands down the best player. He has played 43 T201s for the UAE scoring 766 runs at an SR of 122.56 and has picked 45 wickets as well.
  • Muhammad Usman has featured in 39 T201s for his country and scored 765 at an average of 24.67.
  • Chirag Suri is an opening batsman having amassed 352 runs with the help of three fifties in 12 T201s.
  • Taimoor Ali is one of the best batsmen they have. He has 812 runs to his name in 46 T20 matches at a strike-rate of 142.46.
  • Juniad Siddique is a medium pace bowler with 16 T201 wickets in 13 matches. He has been economical as well conceding 6.40 runs per over.
  • Ahmed Raza is one of the most economical bowlers for the team with 29 wickets in 41 T201s.



Adnaan Khan, Rahman Gull, Aagam Shah, Shafaqat Ali, Fahad Nawaz, Faisal Amin/Fahad Tariq, Usman Munir, lbthisam Sait, lmran Haider, Fahad Al Hashmi/Abdul Rehman, Umar Hafeez.


Muhammad Boota, Vritiya Aravind, Chirag Suri, Muhammad Usman, Rohan Mustafa, Ahmed Raza, Junaid Siddique, Taimoor Ali, Muhammad Ayaz/Karthik Meiyappan, Arsalan Javed, Kashif Daud.


Rohan Mustafa, Taimoor Ali, Shafaqat Ali, Fahad Nawaz, Muhammad Usman

DPS VS ECB Dream11 Team

DPS VS ECB Dream11 Team

All our selections are based on in-depth and astute analysis of the players partaking in the match, pitch report and a perusal of other reasoning. Please incorporate a slew of factors while crafting your own side with this article serving as a guide to the match and players.

Other Matches of Dream11 Prediction


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *