CPL Caribbean Premier League 2020 Predictions and Betting tips


TOTAL: 00 PASS: 00 ACCURACY: 00/00 or 0%


Barbados Tridents Vs Guyana Amazon Warriors Dream11 Team:

  1. Shai Hope (Vc)
  2. Brandon King
  3. Alex Hales
  4. Ashley Nurse
  5. Shoaib Malik
  6. Hemraj (C)
  7. Shakib Al Hasan
  8. Jason Holder
  9. Imran Tahir
  10. Chris Green
  11. Hayden Walsh

Online Bet:

CPL Caribbean Premier League 2019 Predictions and Betting Tips: The Caribbean Premier League T20 is an initiative by West Indies cricket board and one of the most successful. 

As well as the Caribbean premier league is valued as one of the hottest cricket assets.

This time in CPL 2019, the game will be played in 6 different venues and playing in each team’s home ground in a round-robin format.

CPL 2020 Official Partner is 10cric

CPL 2019 Grounds & Stats:-

  1. Port Of Spain
  2. Basseterre
  3. Kingston
  4. Gros Islet
  5. Bridgtown

Port Of Spain

  1. Score Last Season:-
  2. 195 D + 223 C + 203 D + 170 D + 180 D
  3. Average= 194 H.S


  1. Score Last Season
  2. 168 C + 199 D + 206 D + 168 C +
  3. 185 Average


  1. Score Last Season:-
  2. 175 C+ 178 D 
  3. Average= 177 H.S

Gros Islet

  1. Score Last Season:-
  2. 212 C + 226 D +69 C (St Lucia stars) +140 C +204 D 
  3. Average=  170 H.S (195)


  1. Score Last Season:-
  2. 147 C +128 C +151 C +165 C +135 C 
  3. Average=  145 L.S (195)

CPL 2018 Stats:-

Top Scorer:-  C. Munro (Player of The Tournament)

Fawad Ahmad 22 wkts

TKR Winner

GAW Runner Up

CPL 2020 Staking Plan:-

First of all, Don’t take any debt, Please.

Play only by the amount you can afford to lose.

Don’t play if you are a student or housewife or under 18.

Take this CPL as a business opportunity for you.

So Here we go:-

  1. If you play the match, then play all match.
  2. If you play session then play session.
  3. Play each time by the same limit.
  4. Don’t play at open rate. Wait at least for 20 P increasing in rate.

Now here you can We go for final steps:-

  1. Divide your whole investment by 10. (Suppose you have 1 lakhs for investment.)
  2. If you play only match then per match limit is 10 thousand.
  3. If you also play session then your total session limit will be 2 thousand and total match limit is 8 thousand.
  4. There are 4 sessions, So your per session limit will be 2000/4 = 5000.

That’s it.

To win more, Just follow these steps:-

  1. Always follow 1,2 or max 3 tippers in CPL.
  2. Find your best tipper by checking their Facebook, Youtube, telegram, Twitter, etc.
  3. Don’t buy any CPL Package. There are many great free tippers available.
  4. Delete all useless tippers number, telegram channel, WhatsApp group, etc.
  5. Must create Online Ids to avoid any type of legal issues, delays, bookies problems.

P.S Must watch CPL match while betting.

CPL Caribbean Premier League 2019 Predictions and Betting tips

Caribbean Premier League 2019 Predictions and Betting tips

Caribbean premier league consists of 6 teams as follows:

  • Jamaica Tallawahs
  • Trinbago Knight Riders  
  • Guyana Amazon Warriors
  • St Kitts and Nevis Patriots 
  • Barbados Tridents
  • St Lucia Zouks


Alex Hales, Jason Holder, Asif Ali, Wahab Riaz, Sandeep Lamichhane, Johnson Charles, Shai Hope, Ashley Nurse, Imad Wasim, Jonathan Carter, Chemar K Holder, Leniko Boucher, Roshon Primus, Raymon Reifer, Justin Greaves, Joshua Bishop, Hayden Walsh


Shadab Khan, Nicolas Pooran, Shoaib Malik, Shimron Hetmyer, Ben Laughlin, Chris Green, Keemo Paul, Sherfane Rutherford, Brandon King, Romario Shepherd, Odean Smith, Keagan Simmons, Chandrapaul Hemraj, Veerasammy Permaul, Anthony Bramble, Clinton Pestano, Saurabh Netravalkar


Andre Russell, Chris Gayle, Chadwick Walton, Rovman Powell, Zahir Khan, Oshane Thomas, Glenn Phillips, George Worker, Amad Butt, Christopher Lamont, Shamar Springer, Ramaal Lewis, Steven Jacobs, Derval Green, Javelle Glen, Imran Khan, Xavier Marshall


Lasith Malinga, Fawad Ahmed, Darren Sammy, Andre Fletcher, Thisara Perera, Kesrick Williams, Niroshan Dickwella, John Campbell, Obed Mccoy, Rahkeem Cornwall, Rolland Cato, Jeavor Royal, Andre Mccarthy, Beuran Hendricks, Chris Barnwell, Keddy Lesporis, Nitish Kumar


Lasith Malinga, Fawad Ahmed, Darren Sammy, Thisara Perera, Andre Fletcher, Kesrick Williams, John Campbell, Niroshan Dickwella, Obed McCoy, Rahkeem Cornwall, Roland Cato, Jeavor Royal, Andre McCarthy, Beuran Hendricks, Christopher Barnwell, Keddy Lesporis, Nitish Kumar


Dwayne Bravo, Kieron Pollard, Sunil Narine, Colin Munro, Denesh Ramdin, Darren Bravo, Muhammad Hasnain, Khary Pierre, Jimmy Neesham, Seekkuge Prasanna, Amir Jangoo, Anderson Phillip, Mark Deyal, Tion Webster, Javon Searles, Akeal Hosein, Ali Khan

Match date, schedule and winner prediction:



2018Trinbago Knight RidersGuyana Amazon Warriors
2017Trinbago Knight RidersSt. Kitts & Nevis Patriots
2016Jamaica TallawahsGuyana Amazon Warriors
2015Trinidad And Tobago Barbados Tridents
2014Barbados Tridents Guyana Amazon Warriors
2013Jamaica Tallawahs Guyana Amazon Warriors

Team details of the Caribbean premier league:

Barbados XI:-(2014 Title Winner, Last time won Just 4 out of 10) 

1. Guptill2. D. Smith3. S. Smith4. H. Amla5. S. Hope/ R. Chase6. N. Pooran7. J. Holder8. D. Drakes9. Wahab Riaz10. J. Khan11. A. Nurse 

Guyana Amazon Warriors (3 Time Runner Up In 2013/14/16 | Qualified 5/5 Times IN Playoffs | Last Time 5 W 5 L) 

1. Chadwick Walton2. C. Delport3. L. Ronchi4. S. Malik5. Shimron Hetmyer6. J. Mohhamd7. S. Tanvir8. R. Emrit9. D. Bishoo10. Keemo Paul11. Imran Tahir 

Jamaica Tallahwalahs (2 Times Winner in 2013 and 2016) 

1. Johnson Charles2. Shahid Afridi3. R. taylor4. R. Powell5. David Miller6. A. Russel7. Imad Wasim8. Badree9. K. Roach10. Santokie11. Oshane Thomas 

St. Kitts and Newis Patriots

 1. Chris Gayle2. Lewis3. T. Cooper4. A. Devich5. Mahmuddlah6. B. King7. Ben Cutting8. C. Braithwaite9. Sandeep Lammichanne10. A. Joseph11. S. Cotterel  

St. Lucia Zouks:- 1. Andre Fletcher 2. Dickwella 3. J. Campbell 4. Rahkeem Cornwall 5. Nitish Kumar 6. Thisara Perera 7. Darren Sammy 8. Andrew Mccarthy 9. Fawad Ahmed 10. Lasith Malinga 11. Kesrick Williams

TKR (Defending Champion)  

1. C. Lynn2. Nirine3. B. mcculam4. D. Bravo5. C. Munro6. D. ramdin7. Dwayne Bravo8. K. Cooper9. Ali Khan10. F. Ahmad11. Shannon Gabriel


  • India: SONY SIX
  • Australia: FACEBOOK
  • Pakistan: SONY SIX
  • Bangladesh: SONY SIX

CPL 2019 teams players, Caribbean Premier League 2019 Predictions and Betting tips,
CPL 2019 teams and players list, Hero CPL 2019 Predictions, Hero CPL 2019 Betting Tips
Caribbean premier league teams and players
CPL 2019 fixtures
Caribbean premier league 2019 squads
Caribbean premier league 2019 schedule Caribbean premier league 2019 Caribbean premier league 2019 teams Caribbean premier league cricket 2019