British Columbia Cricket Championship: Schedule, Timings, Squads and Today Match Prediction

Good News for Cricket Fans!! Official Cricket Season is back in Canada with the establishment of British Columbia Cricket Championship 2020. The League is all set to start from 7th August with Five Teams competing with each other for a trophy and a grand prize of 25000 Canadian Dollars.

telegram channel

Read More About: CPL 2020 Full Details

The Championship will be in a single round-robin format, where each team will play against all the other teams in the league. The leading top four teams will get qualified for the finals and semi-finals.


British Columbia Cricket Championship
British Columbia Cricket Championship

Tournament Name

British Columbia Cricket Championship or BC Cricket Championship 2020.
7 day Cricket Festival with a total of 13 matches.

Sponsorship Details

CricClubs are the sponsors of British Columbia Cricket Championship.

Date & Time

  • 7th August – 13th August
  • 9:30 p.m. – 1:30 a.m.

Live Streaming Details

The British Columbia Cricket Championship will be telecast live on One Sports in India and on Willow TV in Canada.

Read About: IPL 2020.

15 Best Online Casinos in India

Cricket Betting Sites for British Columbia Cricket Championship 2020

  1. Betway 8,000 Bonus | Read Betway Review | Join Betway
  2. 1XBet 10,000 Bonus (Code Nekraj) | 1XBet Review | Join 1xBet
  3. 10Cric 10,000 Bouns | 10Cric Review | Join 10cric
  4. Melbet 10,000 Bouns (Code Nekraj) | Melbet Review | Join Melbet
  5. 22Bet 10,000 Bonus | 22Bet Review | Join 22Bet
  6. Oppa888 10,000 Bonus | Oppa888 Review | Join Oppa888

British Columbia Cricket Championship Today Free Match Prediction

07 AugustVancouver Vibes vs Victoria Waves

British Columbia Cricket Championship Points Table

BC Challengers
Vancouver Giants
Kings XI Kelowna
Victoria Royals
Surrey Shines

List of Teams Participating in British Columbia Cricket Championship

  • BC Challengers
  • Kings XI Kelowna
  • Vancouver Giants
  • Victoria Royals
  • Surrey Shines

British Columbia Cricket Championship Squad Details

BC Challengers

Amit Rana, Amandip Singh, Ajay Sohal, Harjinder Singh, Parag Sood, Paramjot Singh, Gurkirat Singh, Zeeshan Wala, Udaybir Singh, Gurkirat Singh, Sukhjeet Singh, Arashdeep Singh.

Kings XI Kelowna

Ambrish Kalia, Parminder Dosanjh, Dabeer Ahmed, Manoj Buttar, Vikramjeet Singh, Mohammed Irfan, Gurmandeep Singh, Karambir Deol, Mandeep Singh, Jaspreet Singh, Sana Kaleem, Pranbhkot Singh.

Vancouver Giants

Gurvinder Singh, Harman Singh, Gurtej Singh, Sukhneep Sandhu, Kuljot Randhawa, Mandeep Singh, Davinder Singh, Manpreet Singh, Ravjot Singh Mann, Satvir Singh, Prabhjot Singh, Baltej Singh.

Victoria Royals

Harpreet Virk, Harmanpreet Dhillon, Amarpreet Dhillon, Prabhjot Brar, Vishavdeep Gill, Ajmer Hundal, Manish Sudiha, Sanjay Gulati, Gurjit Singh, Pritinder Singh, Raman Sandhu, Gurcharan Singh

Surrey Shines


British Columbia Cricket Championship Schedule

(All times in IST)

British Columbia Cricket Championship Schedule

August 7:

Match 1: Vancouver Vibes v Victoria Waves, 9:30 pm.

Match 2: Kings 11 Kelowna v Surrey Shines, 1:30 am.

August 8:

Match 3: BC Champions v Vancouver Vibes, 9:30 pm.

Match 4: Kings 11 Kelowna v Victoria Waves, 1:30 am.

August 9:

Match 5: Victoria Waves v Surrey Shines, 9:30 pm.

Match 6: BC Champions v Kings 11 Kelowna, 1:30 am.

August 10:

Match 7: Vancouver Vibes v Surrey Shines, 9:30 pm.

Match 8: BC Champions v Victoria Waves, 1:30 am.

August 11:

Match 9: Vancouver Vibes v Kings 11 Kelowna, 9:30 pm.

Match 10: Surrey Shines v BC Champions, 1:30 am.

August 12:

Semi-Final 1: TBC vs TBC, 9:30 pm.

Semi-Final 2: TBC vs TBC, 1:30am.

August 13:

Final: TBC vs TBC, 9:30 pm.

British Columbia Cricket Championship Venue Details

Meadowbrook Park, Canada:
British Columbia Cricket Championship Venue Details

Meadowbrook Park, Canada

All the Further Details will be updated soon. Till then Check this page regularly.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *