BetBarter Zambia Cricket T10 League: Squad, Schedule, Live Stream and Free Match Prediction

Amidst the COVID-19 pandemic, tournaments have taken place, though the major cricketing nations are yet to start. BetBarter officially announces Zambia Cricket T10 League where matches will be played on weekends.

telegram channel
Betbarter Zambia Cricket T10 League

Read More: MCA T20 Summer League 2020

The League is starting from July 4 in Zambia and it is the first league of Zambia where players will playing in a T10 format.


Tournament Name

Zambia Cricket T10 League or BetBarter Zambia Cricket T10 League.

A total of 15 matches will be played in this League.

Date & Time

  1. Starts 4th July and ends on 12th July.
  2. 12 p.m. to 6 p.m.

Live Streaming Details

Live stream of BetBarter Zambia Cricket League will be live on their Youtube Channel and registered users can watch the match live on

Sponsorship Details

BetBarter Zambia Cricket T10 League Sponsorship details

BetBarter is the Title sponsor of Zambia Cricket T10 League.

Zambia Cricket T10 League Details

Read More: ECS Stockholm Gothenburg T10 League.

BetBarter Zambia Cricket T10 League Free Match Prediction

Here we will provide free Zambia Cricket T10 League Match Prediction.

05 JulyLusaka Heats vs Kabwe StarsLusaka HeatsFail
05 JulyNdola Blitz Vs Kitwe KingsNdola BlitzFail
05 JulyKitwe Kings Vs Kabwe StarsKitwe KingsFail

List of Teams Participating in Zambia Cricket T10 League

  • Kabwe Stars
  • Kitwe Kings
  • Lusaka Heats
  • Ndola Blitz

Zambia Cricket T10 League Squad Details

Kabwe Stars

Joseph Chinunga (R.H Batsman) Captain, Godfrey Kandela (All Rounder Vice Captain), Isaac Mwaba (R.H Batsman/WK), Allan Nsesha (R.H Batsman/WK), Gladson Kandela (R. Arm Fast Bowler), Tapson Nyirongo (R.Arm Fast Bowler), James Zimba (All Rounder), Kanswe Omala (L.Arm Fast Bowler) Tausif panchibaya (R.Arm Spin Bowler) Madaliso Mvula (R.H Batsman) Mohammade Baidu (Batsman/Wk) Mohsin Agaz (R.Arm fast Medium) Ashraf lulat (All-rounder) Lawrence Mutale (R.H Batsman) Zakir patel ( R.H Batsman)

Kitwe Kings

Himal Patel (Allrounder Captain), Chetan Reddy (Allrounder Vice Captain), Azhar Bangliwala (Wicketkeeper Batsman), Madhawa Kawshal (Batsman), Azhar Haveliwala (Bowler), Sarfraz Nomani (Batsman), Vasim Akram (Batsman), Joyeb Chand (All-rounder), Bharat Kara (All-rounder), Mahroof Patel (All-rounder), Ayaz Dadabhai (Bowler), Sanjay Patel (All-rounder), Mohsin Abdhul Hayat (All-rounder), Titus Fernando (All-rounder), Warna Peiris (batsman).

Lusaka Heats

Mukesh Medium (Captain), Ashish Desai (Vice Captain), Mehul Patel (WK), Viswanadha Mudunuri (All-rounder), Mohammed Sohel Kadva (All-rounder), Aditya Kelkar (Batsman), Deepak Siroya Bowler, Javid Patel (All-rounder), Nainesh Patel (Spin Bowler), Hashmi Sayyed (Batsman), Nitin Jesani (All-rounder), Sebaj Patel (Batsman), Babu Hayden (All-rounder), Manoj Patel (All-rounder), Irfan Galiya (All-rounder)

Ndola Blitz

Robert Rogers (C), James Squire (VC), Connor Fletcher (WK), Chris Mai (All-rounder), Calion Harris (Batsman), James Badcock (All-rounder), Aiden Hawksworth, (Leg spinner/Batsman), Keyle Russel (All-rounder), James Green (All-rounder), Devan Cowley (Batsman), Oliver Snart (Leg Spinner/batsman), Thomas vermaark (Seam bowler/Batsman), Richard Parker (All-rounder), Greg Geldenhuys (All-rounder), Craig Stow (All-rounder)

Zambia Cricket T10 League Schedule

Saturday, July 4

Lusaka Heats vs Kitwe Kings (12:00 PM)

Kabwe Stars vs Ndola Blitz (2:00 PM)

Lusaka Heats vs Kabwe Stars (4:00 PM)

Kitwe Kings vs Ndola Blitz (6:00 PM)

Sunday, July 5

Kitwe Kings vs Kabwe Stars (12:00 PM)

Lusaka Heats vs Ndola Blitz (2:00 PM)

Lusaka Heats vs Kabwe Stars (4:00 PM)

Kitwe Kings vs Ndola Blitz (6:00 PM)

Saturday, July 11

Kitwe Kings vs Kabwe Stars (12:00 PM)

Lusaka Heats vs Ndola Blitz (2:00 PM)

Kabwe Stars vs Ndola Blitz (4:00 PM)

Lusaka Heats vs Kitwe Kings (6:00 PM)

Sunday, July 12

Semi-Final 1 (12:00 PM)

Semi-Final 2 (2:00 PM)

Final (5:30 PM)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *