AMD VS LIG 21st July Dream11 For ECS Cyprus Today Match Prediction

Check out the Dream11 team prediction lineup for the upcoming Amdocs CC vs Limassol Gladiators CC, ECS Cyprus T10 2020. Get to know fantasy tips about pitch reports, likely perfect probable players, team previews, venue, and match timings. Play and Win amazing cash prizes today!

telegram channel


Date : Tuesday, July 21, 2020

Time : 07:30 PM 1ST.

Venue : Ypsonas Cricket Ground, Limassol


Another high-scoring game awaits in the ECS T10 Cyprus League with there being no respite for the bowlers.

While the pacers should get the new ball to move around a bit, they will ideally revert to bowling slower ones with their being some variable bounce off the pitch. The spinners are in for a tough time with no turn whatsoever. 100 should be a competitive score in Limassol, with both sides wanting to bat first to set the tone for the rest of the game.



Aniket Malpure, Arjun Pasoriya, Ashish Srivastava, Chaitas Shah, Avinash Rane, Aritra Chakraborty, Preetaj Deol, Vimal Khanduri, Gaurav Sagwan, Srikanth Komiripalepu, Rahul Shukla, Hitesh Thadani, Lahu Deshmukh, Sanjeev Kumar, Santosh Manda, Giridhar Singh, Shailendra Chauhan, Shravan Kumar, Sumeet Advani, Indrakiranreddy Kancharla, Neelesh Makarande, Vilok Sharma, Swaroop Pattanaik, Saurabh Panghal and Vijaya Naravula.


Azan Baig, Abbas Khan, Junaid Rehman, Kamran Asif, Murtaza Khan, Shahid Ali, Shahid Ali, Babar Ayub, Sikander Khan, Sadiq Khan, Noman Zeb, Faheem Rehan, Shah Khalid, Mudassir Shah, Shahzaib Shah, Sheryar Orakzai, Taufiq Umair, Walid Khan and Yasir Nazir.



  • Chaitas Shah (WK) and Aritra Chakraborty could open the innings. Chaitas Shah is a wicket-keeper batsman, he can score 20+ runs at the top. While Aritra Chakraborty is a moderate batsman.
  • Hitesh Thadani and Shailendra Chauhan will bat at number 3 and 4. Hitesh Thadani is a must pick all-rounder, he had taken 1+ wicket averagely in each match. While Hitesh Thadani also a good batsmen.
  • Vimal Khanduri, Avinash Rane, Swaroop Pattanaik, and Rahul -Shukla will take care of the middle-order unit. Vimal Khanduri and Swaroop Pattanaik are the main sources for wickets. They can pick up 2+ wickets. Swaroop Pattanaik will be a game-changer in this match.
  • Arjun Pasoriya, Santosh Manda, Saurabh Panghal will lead the bowling unit. Shailendra Chauhan and Vimal Khanduri will assist them.


  • Shahid All (WK) and Bilal Ahmad will open the innings. Shahid All is a wicket-keeper batsman, he has a good average in limited over format. While Bilal Ahmad also a good batsman.
  • Shahzeb Shah and Malik Bilal will bat at 3 and 4. Shahzeb Shah is a good attacking batsman, he can score 30+ runs in AMD vs LIG.
  • Sadiq Khan, Noman Zeb, Anwar Jahid / Babar Ayub and Venkat Reddy / Honey Gori will take care of middle-order batting. Sadiq Khan and Babar Ayub are must pick all-rounders.
  • Zulqarnain Rehan, Naresh Kumar and Anwar Jahid will lead the bowling unit. Sadiq and Babar will assist them.



  • Swaroop Pattanaik 12 Matches 236 Runs
  • Aritra Chakraborty(WK)8 Matches 93 Runs
  • Hitesh Thadani 5 Matches 54 Runs 6 Wickets
  • Gaurav Sagwan 2 Matches 44 Runs 1 Wickets
  • Shailendra Chauhan 10 Matches 193 Runs 8 Wickets


  • Shahid All 14 Matches 199 Runs
  • Bilal Ahmed 2 Matches 64 Runs
  • Asraf Ud-din
  • Anwar Jahid 5 Matches 42 Runs 3 Wickets
  • Noman Zeb 2 Matches 21 Runs
  • Shehryar Orakzai 2 Matches 30 Runs



S Komiripalepu, A Chakraborty, S Pattanaik, R Shukla, H Thadani, V Khanduri, S Chauhan, A Srivastava, G Sagwan, V Sharma and S Kumar


S Ali, R Hasan, V Reddy, B Ahmad, A Rehman, N Zeb, A ud-Din, S Orakzai, N Kumar, J Singh and A Jahid


A Srivastava, N Zeb, V Khanduri, B Ahmad

AMD VS LIG Dream11 Team

AMD VS LIG Dream11 Team

All our selections are based on in-depth and astute analysis of the players partaking in the match, pitch report and a perusal of other reasoning. Please incorporate a slew of factors while crafting your own side with this article serving as a guide to the match and players.

Other Match Prediction of Dream11

Running Tournament

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *